Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. P.K. Khanna

Prof. P.K. Khanna
Head, Dept. of Applied Chemistry,
Defence Institute of Advanced Technology (DIAT),
Pune India 411 025
khannap@diat.ac.in

Prof. Dr. Alireza Heidari

Prof. Dr. Alireza Heidari
Director of the BioSpectroscopy Core Research Laboratory at Faculty of Chemistry,
California South University (CSU),
Irvine, California, USA
Alireza.Heidari@calsu.us

Prof. Seung-Kyu Park

Prof. Seung-Kyu Park
Department of Chemical Engineering,
Hoseo University,
Asan 336-795, KOREA
skpark@hoseo.edu

Dr. Anjanapura V Raghu

Dr. Anjanapura V Raghu
Department of Basic Science, Centre for Emerging Technology,
Jain Global Campus Jain University,
Bangalore - 562 112
av.raghu@jainuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Chong-Hun Jung

Dr. Chong-Hun Jung
Decontamination & Decommissioning
Research Division
Korea Atomic Energy Research
Institute (KAERI)
1045 Daedeok-daero, Yuseong-gu,
Daejeon, KOREA
nchjung@kaeri.re.kr

Prof. Ajayan Vinu

Prof. Ajayan Vinu
Australian Institute for Bioengineering and
Nanotechnology, The University of
Queensland, 75 Corner College and
Cooper Roads, Brisbane,
Queensland 4072, AUSTRALIA
a.vinu@uq.edu.au

Prof. Chen-Hao Wang

Prof. Chen-Hao Wang
Director of Technology Transfer Center,
Research and Development Office,
Associate Professor, Department of
Materials Science and Engineering,
National Taiwan University of Science and
Technology, Taipei, TAIWAN
chwang@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Prof. Feng-Jun Zhang

Prof. Feng-Jun Zhang
School of Mater. & Chem. Engin.,
Anhui Jianzhu University,
Hefei, Anhui, P.R. CHINA, 230022
fjzhang@ahjzu.edu.cn

Prof. Ho-Seob Kim

Prof. Ho-Seob Kim
Depart. of Information Display,
Sun Moon University
100 Kansan-ri, Tangjeong-myen,
Asan-city, Chungnam, 336-708 KOREA
hskim3@sunmoon.ac.kr

Prof. John (Jung Kwon) Oh

Prof. John (Jung Kwon) Oh
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Concordia University,
Montreal, Quebec, H4B 1R6, CANADA
john.oh@concordia.ca

Prof. Suresh Valiyaveettil

Prof. Suresh Valiyaveettil
National University of Singapore
3 Science Drive 3
Singapore 117 543
chmsv@nus.edu.sg

Khalid Mujasam Batoo

Khalid Mujasam Batoo
Assistant Professor,
King Abdullah Institute for Nanotechnology,
King Saud University
Riyadh Saudi Arabia
kbatoo@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Suresh Sagadevan

Dr. Suresh Sagadevan
Senior Research Fellow
Nanotechnology & Catalysis Research Centre (NANOCAT),
University of Malaya, Malaysia.
drsureshsagadevan@um.edu.my

Prof. Qinfang Zhang

Prof. Qinfang Zhang
School of Materials Science and Engineering,
Yancheng Institue of Technology,
Jiangsu, China
qfangzhang@ycit.edu.cn

Prof. Saksit Chanthai

Prof. Saksit Chanthai
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science,
Khon Kaen University,
Khon Kaen 40002, THAILAND
sakcha2@kku.ac.th

Professor Ajayan Vinu

Professor Ajayan Vinu
Global Innovation Chair for Nanomaterials and Director
School of Engineering, The University of Newcastle, Callaghan, NSW 2308, Australia
ajayan.vinu@newcastle.edu.au